Data Privacy K+S Group

Staff

 

Alexander Baart
Chief Executive Officer
alexander.baart@ks-asiapacific.com

Patrick Lieberam
Chief Financial Officer
patrick.lieberam@ks-asiapacific.com

Ezio Nalin de Paulo
Head of Agricultural Services
ezio.nalindepaulo@ks-asiapacific.com

Charlotte Cheong
Finance and Administration Manager
charlotte.cheong@ks-asiapacific.com

Polina Mantz
Business Development Manager
polina.mantz@ks-asiapacific.com

Eileen Teo
Accountant
eileen.teo@ks-asiapacific.com

Alan Tcheng
Product Manager
alan.tcheng@ks-asiapacific.com

Linda Tan
Accountant
linda.tan@ks-asiapacific.com

Joern-Erek Kompa
Regional Logistics Project Manager
joern.kompa@ks-asiapacific.com

Abdul Rahim Bin Abdul Rasip
Office Assistant 

Bianca Katzenmeyer
Sales and Marketing Manager
bianca.katzenmeyer@ks-asiapacific.com

 

Fabian Broll
Sales & Marketing Manager
fabian.broll@ks-asiapacific.com

 

Joshua Low
Sales & Marketing Manager
joshua.low@ks-asiapacific.com

 

Clarissa Chiung
Customer Service Officer
clarissa.chiung@ks-asiapacific.com

 

Susan Lian
Customer Service Officer
susan.lian@ks-asiapacific.com

 

Koo Wanxin
Customer Service Officer
wanxin.koo@ks-asiapacific.com